Loading...












Booking

02 33 54 33 57

Home2018-08-06T08:16:46+00:00

L’Anse du Brick
Your 5 star campsite in Normandy

Open from 30/03/18 to 15/09/18

The 5-star campsite L’Anse du Brick and its beach with fine sand welcomes you in a warm, cozy and informal setting in the high and low season in an authentically preserved Normandy. L’Anse du Brick offers holidays with indoor heated swimming pool, animations (in July and in August), children’s playgrounds as well as many other activities and quality performances, so you can count on an unforgettable holiday in Normandy.

Rent your mobile home or camping pitch and take advantage of the comfort and quality services of a 5-star campsite by the sea

Normandy campsite with heated covered pool

WATER PARK

Heated swimming pools and water slide

camping pitches with sea view in Normandy

CAMPING PITCHES

Terraced campsite on a natural spot

Rental with sea view in Normandy

RENTALS

Mobile homes, chalets, glamping lodge and villa

The campsite L’Anse du Brick located on the Normandy coast near Cherbourg (10 min) is one of the most beautiful campsites on the Cotentin peninsula. L’Anse du Brick campsite offers rentals, various mobile homes for up to 6 people, but also camping pitches for tents, caravans and motorhomes for holidays with family or friends.
Located at 3.30 hours from Paris, L’Anse du Brick is the ideal place to get together with your loved ones and unwind. At L’Anse du Brick campsite you can relax for just a weekend or a all week with all the facilities at hand and experience the taste of nature elements and feel the sea character of the place.

Castel camping logo

CASTELS – OPEN AIR HOTELS

Member of the high quality camping chain «the Castels», L’Anse du Brick is a domain of prestige holidays. Hospitality, living in the french way in a lush environment are the most important principles of a Castel Camping. L’Anse du Brick offers you various facilities and services of high quality. The covered heated swimming pool, heated accommodation and camping pitches, of which the Premium camping pitch in particular will seduce you with its beautiful panoramic sea view. Please note, we recommend that you reserve your desired accommodation as soon as possible, so that you are assured of availability of the sea view one’s.

*****

On site activities

A heated water park with paddling pool and water slide
L’Anse du Brick also offers you a 5-star water park, with a heated, covered swimming pool and a water slide, which opens onto a heated outdoor pool. There is a paddling pool for the little ones in the indoor pool.

For adults there is also a corner of the pool : the balneo with jets and waterfalls with hydromassage, anatomical bench and massage plate for the feet.

Summer activities or adults and children in high season
For the children, the 5-star campsite L’Anse du Brick has a kids club in high season with different activities all organized within the safe areas of the campsite.

In the afternoon there are sporting activities for the whole family and between 2 and 3 evenings a week a fun evening entertainment, which ends at 23.30, to ensure your sleep.

Leisure on site

2 restaurants to spend a pleasant moment
during your dinner on the spot

The campsite L’Anse du Brick offers you 2 restaurants with an amazing view of the sea of the Cotentin, freely accessible to anyone.

The campsite has a bar with terrace, which is adjacent to the swimming pool and where you can relax enjoying one of the many cocktails on the menu.

Having dinner on the spot

In addition, the campsite offers you various facilities and relaxation areas, so you can spend pleasant moments with family and friends during your holiday. A game room, electronic games and board games are lent and offer everyone enough possibilities to enjoy. Outside there are playgrounds, where the young children can play in complete safety.

Finally L’Anse du Brick, your campsite by the sea in Normandy, offers you direct access to the beach, which is located in a sheltered bay, where you can practice various water sports.

L’Anse du Brick promises you the quality and comfort of a Castel Camping and offers various services such as hospitality and accessibility for disabled people. For a perfect holiday, your pets are also welcome, provided they are kept on a leash at the campsite.

L’Anse du Brick campsite is close to the landing beaches and to a large number of other cultural and sporting activities that contribute to a successful holiday.

The location of the campsite offers you a choice of numerous activities. The Cité de la Mer in Cherbourg with the famous submarine ‘the Redoutable’, the landing beaches of the Second World War, such as the beach of Utah Beach or the American cemetery Colleville sur Mer are the important tourist attractions of the Normandy region, perfect for lovers of history and discovery.

There are more interesting sights and regional tourist attractions in the region, whether they are in the Calvados or Manche. The Mont Saint Michel and its bay are impressive for beautiful walks at low tide. Also the Island of Tatihou (accessible via the port of Saint-Vaast-la-Hougue).

Visit the Anglo-Norman islands and be amazed by their wonderful natural landscapes. For lovers of nature, there are several parks and gardens in the immediate surroundings of the campsite. Go for a walk in nature following the hiking trails of the coastal area. For the most sporty person there are sports fields (football, volleyball, pétanque …) that are located on the campsite. Outside the campsite you can take the famous hiking trail GR 223, which runs along the entire Normandy coast, from the Manche department to the Calvados department.

On this road you will find Barfleur, which is one of the French most beautiful villages. The campsite is geographically very favorably situated, you can discover typical Norman villages and towns such as Bayeux, Lisieux or Deauville, Trouville and Honfleur. At L’Anse du Brick, your campsite in Normandy, you will find wonderful to combine relaxation and discovery in a region rich in cultural heritage.

  • CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Discover grades given by our customers as a result of their stay at L’Anse du Brick. Get an idea of the quality of our services!

Discover the reviews
  • SECURE ONLINE BOOKING

The transactions on this website are secured. Check the availability of our accommodation in real time.

  • QUALITY COMMITMENT

The quality policy of L’Anse du Brick is confirmed by the various quality authorities. Green key label, Qualité Tourisme …

  • AWARDS

Every year L’Anse du Brick receives prizes and nominations by camping and caravaning institutions.

See the awards

Loading...












Réservation

02 33 54 33 57

Accueil2018-08-15T15:27:56+00:00

L’Anse du Brick
Votre camping 5 étoiles en Normandie

Ouvert du 30/03/18 au 15/09/18

Le camping 5 étoiles L’Anse du Brick et sa plage de sable fin vous accueille dans un cadre chaleureux et convivial en haute et basse saison dans une Normandie authentique et préservée. L’Anse du Brick vous propose des locations de vacances avec piscine couverte chauffée, animations (en juillet et août), aires de jeux pour enfants ainsi que de nombreuses autres activités et prestations de qualité vous garantissant de passer des vacances inoubliables en Normandie.

Louez votre mobil home ou votre emplacement pour profiter du confort et des prestations de qualité d’un camping 5 étoiles en bord de mer

Camping Normandie avec piscine couverte chauffée

PARC AQUATIQUE

Piscines chauffées et toboggan aquatique

Emplacements camping Normandie vue mer

EMPLACEMENTS

Aménagé en terrasses sur un site naturel

Location vue mer Normandie

LOCATIONS

Mobilhomes, chalets et villa vue sur mer

Le Camping L’Anse du Brick, situé sur la côte normande près de Cherbourg (10 min), est l’un des plus beaux campings de la presqu’île du Cotentin. L’Anse du Brick camping vous propose des locations de mobil homes toutes qualitatives allant jusqu’à 6 personnes. Mais également, des locations d’emplacements pour tentes, caravanes et camping-cars pour des vacances en famille ou entre amis.
Situé à seulement 3h30 de route de Paris, L’Anse du Brick est un lieu idéal pour se retrouver et se ressourcer. Au camping L’Anse du Brick, le temps d’un week-end ou d’une semaine vous aurez tout loisir de vous évader et de goûter la force des éléments et du caractère maritime des lieux.

Logo de la chaine de camping Castel

LES CASTELS – HÔTELLERIE DE PLEIN AIR

Membre de la chaîne de campings haut de gamme « Les Castels », L’Anse du Brick est un domaine de vacances de prestige. Hospitalité, art de vivre à la française et cadre somptueux sont les valeurs principales des campings Castel. L’Anse du Brick met à votre disposition des prestations et services multiples toujours très qualitatifs. À ce titre, la piscine couverte et chauffée ainsi que les locations et emplacements de camping dont les emplacements Premium vous séduiront notamment grâce aux vues panoramiques sur la mer dont ils disposent. Attention, nous vous recommandons de ne pas hésiter à réserver au plus tôt votre location de vacances au camping L’Anse du Brick afin d’être certain de bénéficier de disponibilités “vue sur mer”.

*****

Activités sur place

Un espace aquatique chauffé avec pataugeoire et toboggan
L’Anse du Brick propose également un espace aquatique 5 étoiles, avec un bassin de natation chauffé et couvert ainsi qu’un toboggan aquatique donnant sur une piscine chauffée en extérieur. Une pataugeoire est à disposition des tout-petits dans la piscine couverte.
Pour les adultes, des équipements balnéo sont mis à votre disposition, avec jets et cascades d’hydromassage, banquette anatomique et plaque massante pour les pieds.

Animations pour petits et grands en haute-saison
Pour les enfants, notre camping 5 étoiles L’Anse du Brick propose un club enfant en haute saison avec différentes activités toutes situées dans les espaces sécurisés du camping.
L’après-midi des activités sportives pour toute la famille sont organisées et 2 à 3 soirées par semaines terminées pour 23h30 pour garantir le calme pour tous.

Loisirs sur place

Deux restaurants pour passer d’agréables moments
lors de vos repas sur place

Le camping L’Anse du Brick vous propose deux restaurants ouverts à tous avec une vue imprenable sur la mer du Cotentin.
Le camping dispose également d’un bar avec terrasse donnant sur la piscine où vous pourrez profiter d’un moment de détente accompagné d’un des nombreux cocktails de la carte.

Se restaurer

Le camping met à votre disposition divers équipements et espaces de loisirs afin que vous puissiez profiter d’agréables moments de partage en famille ou entre amis pendant vos vacances. Une salle de jeux, des jeux électroniques et des jeux de société traditionnels sont prêtés et permettront à tous de se divertir notamment dans les nombreux espaces intérieurs aménagés. En extérieur, les enfants pourront profiter des aires de jeux sécurisée qui leur sont dédiées.

Enfin, L’Anse du Brick, votre camping en bord de mer en Normandie, vous offre un accès direct à la plage et une crique abritée du vent où vous pourrez profiter pleinement d’activités nautiques.

L’Anse du Brick vous promet toute la qualité et le confort d’un camping classé CASTELS et met à votre disposition de nombreux services comme l’accueil et l’accessibilité pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. De plus, afin que vous passiez les meilleures vacances possibles, les animaux de compagnie sont les bienvenus au camping (ils doivent néanmoins être tenu en laisse dans l’enceinte du camping).

Le camping étoilé L’Anse du Brick est situé à proximité des plages du débarquement et d’un très grand nombre d’autres activités culturelles et sportives vous permettant de réussir votre séjour.

L’emplacement du camping vous offre de multiples choix d’activités. Pour les amateurs d’histoire et de découverte, la Cité de la Mer vous attend à Cherbourg pour visiter le célèbre sous-marin « Le Redoutable ». Les plages du débarquement de la Seconde Guerre Mondiale, comme la plage « Utah Beach » ou le cimetière américain de Colleville-sur-Mer, sont des incontournables de la région Normande.

D’autres curiosités ou places touristiques d’intérêt régional sont aussi présentes, que ce soit dans le Calvados ou la Manche.  Le Mont Saint Michel et sa baie peuvent vous offrir de belles balades à marée basse, tout comme l’île de Tatihou (accessible depuis le Port de Saint-Vaast-La-Hougue).

Vous pourrez aussi parfaire votre anglais en découvrant les îles anglo-normandes afin de donner un aspect culturel et dépaysant à vos vacances. Pour les amoureux de la nature, de nombreux parcs et jardins se situent aux alentours immédiats du camping. Vous pourrez également randonner ou vous promener en pleine nature ; sur le sentier du littoral, les GR, dans les landes ou les bois. Pour les plus sportifs, des terrains de sport (foot, volley, pétanque… ) vous sont proposés directement dans l’enceinte du camping. Hors du camping vous pourrez parcourir le célèbre chemin de randonnée GR223 qui longe toute la côte normande, du département de la Manche, jusqu’au département du Calvados.

Sur ce chemin vous trouverez Barfleur, qui fait partie des “Plus Beaux Villages de France”. Le camping étant idéalement situé géographiquement, vous pourrez découvrir et visiter des villes typiques normandes, comme Bayeux, Lisieux ou encore Deauville, Trouville et Honfleur. Dans votre camping en Normandie L’Anse du Brick, vous serez ravi de pouvoir concilier détente et découverte d’une région riche d’un patrimoine unique.

  • AVIS CLIENTS

Découvrez les notes déposés par nos clients suite à leur séjour à L’Anse du Brick. Faites-vous une idée de la qualité de nos prestations!

Découvrir les avis
  • RÉSERVATION SÉCURISÉE

La transaction sur ce site est sécurisée. Les séjours présentés sont disponibles en temps réel.

  • ENGAGEMENTS QUALITÉ

La démarche qualité suivie par L’Anse du Brick a été récompensée par plusieurs labels. Label clé verte, Qualité Tourisme …

  • DISTINCTIONS

Chaque année L’Anse du Brick se voit récompensé de nombreux prix et nominations par les institutions de l’hôtellerie de plein air.

Voir les récompenses